The all-volunteer Philipsburg Parks Advisory Board was created by the Town in 2017 to plan, develop, and provide stewardship for the Town of Philipsburg’s parks and open spaces while preserving natural areas and maximizing public enjoyment.

Chair: Jim Jenner 

Secretary: Levia Shoutis

Meetings: Quarterly on fourth Mondays 6 pm town hall.

Next meeting: October 28 at 6 pm at Town Hall.

Event: November 1 at 12 pm Town Park, naming and dedication to name the park "Zane Murfitt Park" 

© 2020 Town of Philpsburg